Highlights of the 203rd Congregation

View on U-Vision

The University successfully held its 203rd Congregation online on December 3, 2020.

These online arrangements allowed the University to continue our time-honoured tradition of celebrating the achievements and hard work of the members of the Class of 2020 in reaching this significant milestone, while also affirming our commitment to safeguarding the health and well-being of the University community.

Our warmest CONGRATULATIONS to the Class of 2020!

203rd Congregation Booklet and List of Graduates (10 Faculties)
Number of Graduates (Class of 2020)

Message from the President and Vice-Chancellor

Professor Xiang Zhang

President and Vice-Chancellor

View on U-Vision

Messages from the Deans of Faculties

Professor Chris Webster

Dean, Faculty of Architecture

View on U-Vision

Professor Derek Collins

Dean, Faculty of Arts

View on U-Vision

Professor Hongbin Cai

Dean, Faculty of Business and Economics

View on U-Vision

Professor Thomas Flemmig

Dean, Faculty of Dentistry

View on U-Vision

Professor Anne Lin Goodwin

Dean, Faculty of Education

View on U-Vision

Professor Christopher Chao

Dean, Faculty of Engineering

View on U-Vision

Professor Hualing Fu

Dean, Faculty of Law

View on U-Vision

Professor Gabriel M. Leung

Dean, LKS Faculty of Medicine

View on U-Vision

Professor Matthew Evans

Dean, Faculty of Science

View on U-Vision

Professor William Hayward

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences

View on U-Vision

Celebration Kit
Faculty Celebration
General Information


Communications and Public Affairs Office

Tel: 2219 4263       Email: congmail@hku.hk